The unique Highlands project

The unique Highlands project will take form at 9630 rue William-Fleming, at the point of LaSalle West, between the Lachine canal and the St-Lawrence river.

Reserve your private sanctuary today, adorned with green spaces and bordered by a forest of mature trees.

The project

The unique Highlands project



The unique Highlands project is located at 9630, William-Fleming street, at the point of LaSalle West, between the Lachine canal and the St-Lawrence river.

Reserve your private sanctuary today, adorned with green spaces and bordered by a forest of mature trees. Live in harmony with the essence of nature and benefit from a direct access to a park, soccer field and tennis courts. Your spacious and cozy home nestled within an enchanting environment surrounded by majestic trees, hidden from sight, in a peaceful neighbourhood where the living is easy.  Green landscape, luxurious vegetation, an abundance of fresh air, conveniently located close to downtown.

Take in the calmness of the area with a pleasant stroll through the peaceful streets, or enjoy a nice bike ride along the canal. This new construction domain hidden by century-old trees is impressive. Superb landscaping can be found throughout the project and private gardening spaces are available to residents.  The beautiful contemporary architecture and the numerous visitor parking spaces around the project will surely please its new residents. As its name describes, the project is built on raised land, allowing for breathtaking views of the city skyline, Mount Royal and the St-Lawrence River. The project is designed to appeal as much to young professionals, small or large families, the retired or semi-retired, and nature-lovers alike.

Highlands Lasalle

Finally the perfect balance!

Discover Highlands LaSalle, a prestigious multi-generational residential project offering superb and spacious units harmoniously surrounded by nature. Strategically situated within 15 minutes from downtown, a two-minute walk to the LaSalle train station, the Lachine Marina, and the Lachine canal and its bike path.  Live on the island of Montreal, with all of its intimacy and suburb-like serenity, at an accessible price point!

map - highlands lasalleimplementation - highlands lasalle

L'unique projet highlands

L’unique projet Highlands prendra forme au 161 avenue Stirling, à la pointe de LaSalle, entre le canal et le fleuve St-Laurent.

Réservez dès maintenant votre sanctuaire privé orné espaces verts bordés d’une forteresse d’arbres matures

voir photos du chantier

Le projet

Un projet sur mesure pour vous et vos proches



 

Voici quelques images du projet en construction:


construction-highlands

L’unique projet Highlands prendra forme au 161 Avenue Stirling, à la pointe de Lasalle, entre le canal et le Fleuve St-Laurent. Réservez dès maintenant votre sanctuaire privé orné espaces verts bordés d’une forteresse d’arbres matures.

Vivez en harmonie avec l’essence de la nature et profitez d’un accès direct à un vaste parc ainsi qu’à ses terrains de soccer et de tennis. Votre spacieux nid douillet au milieu d’un immense site enchanteur bordé d’arbres majestueux à perte de vue, dans un secteur paisible où il fait bon vivre. Des paysages verdoyants, une végétation luxuriante, une bouffée d’air pur à proximité du centre-ville. Vous pourrez vous y prélasser en toute intimité.

Constitué de rues paisibles, utilisées presqu’exclusivement par les résidents, il est agréable d’y faire du vélo ou de simplement prendre un marche. Ce domaine de constructions neuves au milieu d’arbres centenaires est saisissant. Un superbe aménagement paysager et des jardinets privés sont mis à la disposition des résidents. Architecture de style contemporain, beaucoup d’espaces de stationnement. Terrain surélevé : Perspectives Sur le Fleuve, le Mont-Royal et le Centre-Ville. Il est conçu pour accueillir autant de jeunes professionnels, de petites et grandes familles ou encore des retraités.  Tout amoureux de la nature s’y plaira.

Highlands Lasalle

Trouver enfin l'équilibre parfait

Prestigieux projet résidentiel multi générationnel : de superbes et spacieuses unités agrémentées par l’héritage de la nature. Stratégiquement situé à 15 minutes du centre-ville, à deux pas du train de banlieue LaSalle, de la Marina de Lachine et du canal de Lachine. Vivre sur l’île de Montréal, avec toute l’intimité et la sérénité de la banlieue, à prix accessible !

map - highlands lasalleimplementation - highlands lasalle